skip navigation


Click email icon to contact WSYHA →


2017-2018 Board of Directors

Title Name
President Dustin Koufman
Vice President Dean Christy
VP -Development Lucas Dargis
Treasurer Jacob Dahlin
Registrar Andrew Anglin
Secretary Carrie Collins

2017-2018 Coordinators

Title Name
Webmaster Victor Hannak
U8 Mite Coordinator Victor Hannak
Girls Hockey Coordiantor Lindi Dalton
Special Hockey Coordinator Marianne Livengood
Adult Hockey Coordinator Steve Genaway
Safe Sport Coordinator Andrew Anglin

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE